Enrico C. Thiele
Regionalbereichsleiter
Telefon: 0345 13688-16
E-Mail: ethiele@ihkbiz.de

Romana Fischer
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0345 13688-11
E-Mail: rfischer@ihkbiz.de

Mario Kabisch
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0345 13688-24
E-Mail: mkabisch@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Egon Preuß
Projektkoordinator
Telefon: 0345 13688-21
E-Mail: epreuss@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Beate Pabel
stellv. Regionalbereichsleiterin
Telefon: 0340 51955-09
E-Mail: bpabel@ihkbiz.de

Ines Hoch
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0340 51955-10
E-Mail: ihoch@ihkbiz.de

Carola Busch
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0340 51955-05
E-Mail: cbusch@ihkbiz.de

Thomas Groß
Regionalbereichsleiter
Telefon: 0340 51955-11
E-Mail: tgross@ihkbiz.de

Verena Reischke
Regionalbereichsleiterin
Telefon: 03443 3414-22
E-Mail: vreischke@ihkbiz.de

Andrea Mondrossek
Kundenservice
Telefon: 03443 3414-0
E-Mail: amondrossek@ihkbiz.de

Sandra Uhlrich
Kundenservice
Telefon: 03443 3414-0
E-Mail: suhlrich@ihkbiz.de

Meng Xu-Bosse
Produktgruppenleiterin MFA & Online
Telefon: 0345 13688-22
E-Mail: mxu-bosse@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Hartmut Lange
Personaltrainer/Coach
Telefon: 0345 13688-20
E-Mail: hlange@ihkbiz.de

Roland Liepold
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0340 51955-01
E-Mail: info@ihkbiz.de

Doreen Jahn
Kaufmännische Gruppe
Telefon: 0340 51955-04
E-Mail: info@ihkbiz.de

Simone Westphal
Kaufmännische Gruppe
Telefon: 0340 51955-12
E-Mail: info@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Brigitt Koschel
Produktgruppenleiterin Projekte
Tel. 0345 13688-14
E-Mail: bkoschel@ihkbiz.de

Mario Krygier
Projektleiter
Telefon: 0345 13688-188
E-Mail: mkrygier@ihkbiz.de

Norbert Schlurick
Projektmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0340 51955-08
E-Mail: nschlurick@ihkbiz.de

Jana Müller
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0345 13688-23
E-Mail: jmueller@ihkbiz.de

Dagmar Sommer
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0345 13688-17
E-Mail: dsommer@ihkbiz.de

Martin Steinmetz
Projektmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0345 13688-15
E-Mail: msteinmetz@ihkbiz.de

Mike Niebergall
Projektmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0345 13688-29
E-Mail: mniebergall@ihkbiz.de

IHK Bildungszentrum Halle-Dessau GmbH

Lange Gasse 3 | 06844 Dessau-Roßlau
Julius-Ebeling-Straße 6 | 06112 Halle (Saale)
Markt 6 | 06667 Weißenfels

 0800 51955-00
 0340 51955-50
 info@ihkbiz.de