Mandy Wießner
Bildungsberatung
Lehrgangsorganisation
Telefon: 0345 13688-11
E-Mail: mwiessner@ihkbiz.de

Mario Kabisch
Bildungsberatung
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0345 13688-24
E-Mail: mkabisch@ihkbiz.de

Daniel Strube
Dozent
Telefon: 0345 13688-28
E-Mail: dstrube@ihkbiz.de

Theresa Frühauf
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0345 13688-20
E-Mail: tfruehauf@ihkbiz.de

Peter Koch
Vertrieb
Kundenservice
Telefon: 03443 3414-11
E-Mail: pkoch@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Beate Pabel
stellv. Regionalbereichsleitung Nord
Telefon: 0340 51955-09
E-Mail: bpabel@ihkbiz.de

Susann Klingner
Bildungsberatung
Kundenservice
Telefon: 0340 51955-10
E-Mail: sklingner@ihkbiz.de

Andreas Lange
Regionalbereichsleitung Nord
Telefon: 0340 51955-11
E-Mail: alange@ihkbiz.de

Thomas Groß
Projektkoordinator KAUSA
Telefon: 0340 51955-15
E-Mail: tgross@ihkbiz.de

Meng Xu-Bosse
Regionalbereichsleitung Süd
Produktgruppenleitung Online
Telefon: 0345 13688-22
E-Mail: mxu-bosse@ihkbiz.de

Michael Schrodke
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0340 51955-01
E-Mail: info@ihkbiz.de

Christian Hampl
Beratung für duale Berufe und Ingenieure
Telefon: 0345 13688-13
E-Mail: champl@ihkbiz.de

Sophia Wenzel
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0340 51955-14
E-Mail: swenzel@ihkbiz.de

Dr. Brigitt Koschel
Regionalbereichsleitung Süd
Produktgruppenleitung Projekte
Telefon: 0345 13688-14
E-Mail: bkoschel@ihkbiz.de

Carlos Eduardo da Silva Almeida
Projektmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0345 13688-15
E-Mail: calmeida@ihkbiz.de

Lea Rennebaum
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0345 13688-17
E-Mail: lrennebaum@ihkbiz.de

Katja Langhammer
Beratung für duale Berufe und Ingenieure
Telefon: 0345 13688-12
E-Mail: klanghammer@ihkbiz.de

Joselyn Mina Tobinski
Beratung für duale Berufe und Ingenieure
Telefon: 0340 51955-08
E-Mail: jtobinski@ihkbiz.de

Joselyn Mina Tobinski
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0340 51955-08
E-Mail: jtobinski@ihkbiz.de

Sylke Endler
Beratung für duale Berufe und Ingenieure
Telefon: 0345 13688-18
E-Mail: sendler@ihkbiz.de

Oliver Schrock
Lehrgangsorganisation
Telefon: 03443 3414-14
E-Mail: oschrock@ihkbiz.de

IHK Bildungszentrum Halle-Dessau GmbH

Lange Gasse 3 | 06844 Dessau-Roßlau
Julius-Ebeling-Straße 6 | 06112 Halle (Saale)

 0800 51955-00
 0340 51955-50
 info@ihkbiz.de